Trusted Trading Brokers banner
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #108079
    Rosa Aida Ramirez
    Participant

    Hi, is just that I clicked by accident on the “Finish the course” button, and after that, I realized that it has blocked all the videos and all the content. Is there something that can be done? Because I had some videos pending and I wanted to go over some of the content again. I just bought this course like 4 days ago and I can’t afford to pay for it again, is there a solution to this problem?

    Thank you!

    #109426

    Hey Rosa,

    No such a thing with the courses. You can watch the lectures again and again for a lifetime.. 🙂

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic. Login here